Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE READ

Report bugs and gather information on known issues.

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Chiqa CEO (179796619) » Tue Jan 01, 2019 12:30 pm

My app says that you are "UNAUTHENTICATED" SO IT BLOCKED YOU. IS THIS THE PROBLEM'S SOURCE? If I am not playing, lock my rooms so people wont be in there having CHAT SEX OR SELLING MY STUFF.
FIX YOUR APP. THE GAME DOES NOT LOAD WITH ANY BROWSER, NOR ON MY DESKTOP, I HAVE WINDOWS 10,
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FIX YOUR APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
User avatar
Chiqa CEO (179796619)
YoWorld Level: 313
YoWorld Start Date: Aug 11, 2011
 
Forum Posts: 7
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Chiqa CEO (179796619) » Tue Jan 01, 2019 12:38 pm

[b]PLEASE SEE IF IT IS AN "AUTHENTICATION" ISSUE. MY FLASH SAYS THIS IS WHY IT IS BLOCKED. [/b] :heartbroken:
User avatar
Chiqa CEO (179796619)
YoWorld Level: 313
YoWorld Start Date: Aug 11, 2011
 
Forum Posts: 7
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Kelly (106862770) » Tue Jan 01, 2019 7:25 pm

Well it has been 5 days for me now not being able to log in. Still freezes at the same point. I sent BVG a message and they told me its fine on their end but they will keep looking into it. I see a lot of others are still having the same problem. So frustrated. Not fair that I missed the end of the previous event. Just wish we could get answers and some help.
User avatar
Kelly (106862770)
YoWorld Level: 219
YoWorld Start Date: Jun 29, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 2
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Debra (172268394) » Tue Jan 01, 2019 11:15 pm

I have tried everything that is listed..........My game will not load, I am playing YoWorld on the computer app for windows, I have even tried going through facebook and gameroom but it refuses to load.......What happened with the account switcher at the top.
my id 172268394 please help.......haven't been in the game for 4 days now, what happens to the daily logins and the challenges?
my sister is playing yoworld for me.......she can't switch to my account.............Thank you :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
User avatar
Debra (172268394)
YoWorld Level: 244
YoWorld Start Date: Dec 20, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 2
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Frannie (127605072) » Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:23 am

Help please. I am not new to YoWorld. I have been playing almost from the beginning. It says it's 100% loading but won't bring me into the game! This has never happened in all the years I've been playing. I haven't been able to get in since yesterday! Help please. Sincerely, Fran (Please let me know if you need my player number)
User avatar
Frannie (127605072)
YoWorld Level: 281
YoWorld Start Date: Oct 08, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 13
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Frannie (127605072) » Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:35 am

I just realized I am not the only one having trouble with the game saying 100%loading and then not being able to get into the game. This being said ... could you please address this issue on your FB page so at least we could read that you know about it and are trying to address this issue. It's very frustrating thinking it's only YOU and then trying (and messing up) your computer thinking it will fix it. A bit better Customer Support or ways to contact you would be very helpful and help the stress level about this issue. Please let us know that you KNOW this is happening. Thank you.
User avatar
Frannie (127605072)
YoWorld Level: 281
YoWorld Start Date: Oct 08, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 13
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Refresh (12371346) » Wed Jan 02, 2019 12:01 pm

Image
User avatar
Refresh (12371346)
YoWorld Level: 306
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 26, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 957
Forum Title: YoSupporter

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby KEILANI CELESTE (114450269) » Wed Jan 02, 2019 7:04 pm

You all really need to get on the ball and fix these issues I'm having the same trouble and now I cannot cash in my energies because it's saying I've maxed my gifts for the day and I hardly get any or give any gifts!!! This is a truly sad situation especially when you took over this game and it's worse than when Zynga had it!! I wish I could take this game off of your hands so that I can implement the necessary tasks to keep this game running smoothly but I cannot because I don't have the money to buy it off of you!! :grr :grr :grr :grr :grr :grr :grr :grr :grr
User avatar
KEILANI CELESTE (114450269)
YoWorld Level: 287
YoWorld Start Date: Aug 15, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 50
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Sovery Halfpint (187336189) » Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:14 pm

Lets start the new year off correctly shall we? :thumbsup: Its usually taken as a complete AFRONT to have well known Icon upside down/wrong way round or whatever... I respectfully ask that somebody in some kind of "control" to PLEASE take a look at my hat.
The Aussie Akubra complete with corks is NEVER WORN SIDE ON. NEVER!!! :shocked: SO I RESPECTFULLY "ask" :grr that my hat be drawn so I can wear it correctly. :shocked: If you dont mind. Maybe I should use the Canadian flag incorrectly and see just how long that lasts. :wailing:
Quality control in here? Whats that?

OR MAYBE THAT IS SOMETHING ELSE I SHOULD TRY TO FIX BY CLEARING MY BROWSER CACHE?
SEEMS TO BE THE POPULAR REMEDY.... :sleeping:
AAAAAANNDD,, I just tried to make a comment regarding the usefullness/usability/availability/of the Mobile Phone gambling app and I note with interest that it is LOCKED so no more comments can be made. I'm not surprised after reading the comments posted. It needs a genuine overhaul to say the least.
User avatar
Sovery Halfpint (187336189)
YoWorld Level: 317
YoWorld Start Date: Jan 10, 2017
 
Forum Posts: 32
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby GoonieGirl (187533408) » Thu Jan 03, 2019 11:11 am

if anyone else using the moduler rooms having problems to talk in them or seeing friends? also not able to move in them?
User avatar
GoonieGirl (187533408)
YoWorld Level: 301
YoWorld Start Date: Sep 25, 2017
 
Forum Posts: 201
Forum Title: YoApprentice
Location: Kentucky,USA

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby XxNymeriaxX (171350573) » Thu Jan 03, 2019 12:01 pm

hi, i keep getting booted by the game. i cleared my cache and it keeps happening like every 3 minutes.
please fix it , thank you
User avatar
XxNymeriaxX (171350573)
YoWorld Level: 358
YoWorld Start Date: Nov 23, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 3
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby TINAxSmallxPint (6958448) » Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:18 pm

HELP!! Many of my items are missing!! I purchased more than 100 yc worth of Cocktail Do hairs, to get the rares... so I had many extras. I sold a few yesterday, and gifted a couple too. I went to gift one this afternoon, and today it shows I have none? They've all vanished!!!
Then I realize, my inventory pages are half of what I had before?
Instead of my usual 900+, I now have barely 500 pages??
I've cleared cache's, refreshed. Nothing.
I've restarted computer, then cleared cache's, and restarted again. Still my stuff is missing?
User avatar

TINAxSmallxPint (6958448)
YoWorld Level: 356
YoWorld Start Date: Jan 02, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 107
Forum Title: YoApprentice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Smitten Kitten (136864592) » Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:21 pm

x TINA x (6958448) wrote:HELP!! Many of my items are missing!! I purchased more than 100 yc worth of Cocktail Do hairs, to get the rares... so I had many extras. I sold a few yesterday, and gifted a couple too. I went to gift one this afternoon, and today it shows I have none? They've all vanished!!!
Then I realize, my inventory pages are half of what I had before?
Instead of my usual 900+, I now have barely 500 pages??
I've cleared cache's, refreshed. Nothing.
I've restarted computer, then cleared cache's, and restarted again. Still my stuff is missing?


Have you checked the Transaction Log at the top of your game? It may shed some light on the disappearance of your items. :?:
Image
Image
User avatar

Smitten Kitten (136864592)
YoWorld Level: 355
YoWorld Start Date: Nov 24, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 21764
Forum Title: YoCrazy

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby TINAxSmallxPint (6958448) » Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:56 pm

Smitten Kitten (136864592) wrote:
x TINA x (6958448) wrote:HELP!! Many of my items are missing!! I purchased more than 100 yc worth of Cocktail Do hairs, to get the rares... so I had many extras. I sold a few yesterday, and gifted a couple too. I went to gift one this afternoon, and today it shows I have none? They've all vanished!!!
Then I realize, my inventory pages are half of what I had before?
Instead of my usual 900+, I now have barely 500 pages??
I've cleared cache's, refreshed. Nothing.
I've restarted computer, then cleared cache's, and restarted again. Still my stuff is missing?


Have you checked the Transaction Log at the top of your game? It may shed some light on the disappearance of your items. :?:


Yes, it shows that I purchased the hairs. It also shows that I sold, and gifted a few yesterday. However, when I look for the hairs in my inventory, is says I have none? I know for a fact that I still had a few extras, beyond the one's I was keeping for myself. So far, it's only the hairs that I've gone on a serious search for, since I just spent so much to get them. However I know from the drop in pages, there are many other items missing from my inventory as well.
User avatar

TINAxSmallxPint (6958448)
YoWorld Level: 356
YoWorld Start Date: Jan 02, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 107
Forum Title: YoApprentice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Smitten Kitten (136864592) » Fri Jan 04, 2019 11:19 pm

x TINA x (6958448) wrote:
Smitten Kitten (136864592) wrote:
x TINA x (6958448) wrote:HELP!! Many of my items are missing!! I purchased more than 100 yc worth of Cocktail Do hairs, to get the rares... so I had many extras. I sold a few yesterday, and gifted a couple too. I went to gift one this afternoon, and today it shows I have none? They've all vanished!!!
Then I realize, my inventory pages are half of what I had before?
Instead of my usual 900+, I now have barely 500 pages??
I've cleared cache's, refreshed. Nothing.
I've restarted computer, then cleared cache's, and restarted again. Still my stuff is missing?


Have you checked the Transaction Log at the top of your game? It may shed some light on the disappearance of your items. :?:


Yes, it shows that I purchased the hairs. It also shows that I sold, and gifted a few yesterday. However, when I look for the hairs in my inventory, is says I have none? I know for a fact that I still had a few extras, beyond the one's I was keeping for myself. So far, it's only the hairs that I've gone on a serious search for, since I just spent so much to get them. However I know from the drop in pages, there are many other items missing from my inventory as well.


I would really encourage you to send a ticket to the support team and have them investigate this. Use the HELP tab above your game screen. Good luck!
Image
Image
User avatar

Smitten Kitten (136864592)
YoWorld Level: 355
YoWorld Start Date: Nov 24, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 21764
Forum Title: YoCrazy

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby JD kane (12221758) » Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:15 am

I am having similar issue for some reason each time I click on play yo it wont load the page just keeps reloading itself over and over and it even removed itself from my games list im not sure what is going on but its very annoying I been trying for days clearing caches , making sur game is not blocked etc and it still not working i tried everything you have suggested and even more stuff
User avatar
JD kane (12221758)
YoWorld Level: 49
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 23, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 2
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Mina (185884101) » Mon Jan 07, 2019 11:08 am

Happy New Year ... not I am stuck at 100 ... does not load... please fix .. i saw other reporting the same thing..
User avatar
Mina (185884101)
YoWorld Level: 293
YoWorld Start Date: Aug 25, 2014
 
Forum Posts: 10
Forum Title: YoRookie

Opening Chest with Gems

Postby Hannah (3974398) » Wed Jan 09, 2019 6:39 pm

Today I was using gems to open chests under the Timeless adventure chests. I used 230 gems to open a Magic Chest and it is supposed to open a NEW unique item. I received clean contemporary boots. I then chose to open another chest and chose a Wooden chest for 50 gems (supposed to receive 1 unique item) and I received the same gift as the 230 gem Magic Chest, the clean contemporary boots. I don't think this is fair in the gifts since one is supposed to be NEW and I used more of my gems. I also do not need 2 pair of the same boots. Is this a bug or something I did wrong? Any help would be appreciated. Thank you
User avatar
Hannah (3974398)
YoWorld Level: 310
YoWorld Start Date: Oct 23, 2008
 
Forum Posts: 9
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Clazelle Belle (187242454) » Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:12 am

All I seem to be able to do is walk into my living room and then the game freezes and the same message keeps popping up, "connection to server is lost". This is both in the browser and desktop mode. I have to keep refreshing but I'm unable to do anything.
User avatar

Clazelle Belle (187242454)
YoWorld Level: 314
YoWorld Start Date: Oct 07, 2016
 
Forum Posts: 16
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Babi (12779881) » Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:22 am

Candice B (187242454) wrote:All I seem to be able to do is walk into my living room and then the game freezes and the same message keeps popping up, "connection to server is lost". This is both in the browser and desktop mode. I have to keep refreshing but I'm unable to do anything.

Have you try to move your avatar while staying in a room?
Are you able to decorate or dress up by clicking on the bottom sofa or t-shirt icon?
User avatar
Babi (12779881)
YoWorld Level: 301
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 31, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 847
Forum Title: YoSupporter
Location: #TooTing over the rainbow

PreviousNext

Return to Bugs & Bug Reporting