What is your talent?

For all things non-YoWorld. Forum rules still apply.

What is your talent?

Postby CyberPunK (187030201) » Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:58 pm

I would love to know what some of you do in their spare time.
"We have this giant thermonuclear reactor up in the sky, called the Sun. It's great, shows up every day, very reliable." - Elon Musk
CyberPunK (187030201)
YoWorld Level: 256
YoWorld Start Date: Jun 27, 2016

Forum Posts: 8301
Forum Title: YoEnthusiast

Re: What is your talent?

Postby MsPhantom (129173078) » Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:00 pm

Crying and eating.
MsPhantom (129173078)
YoWorld Level: 317
YoWorld Start Date: Oct 16, 2009

Forum Posts: 10753
Forum Title: YoBeliever

Postby Smitten Kitten (136864592) » Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:01 pm

I was a freelance writer and editor for a local publication. :rose:

Smitten Kitten (136864592)
YoWorld Level: 329
YoWorld Start Date: Nov 24, 2009

Forum Posts: 18168
Forum Title: YoAddict

Postby ELFTexanCowgirl (103681266) » Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:06 pm

Animal Networking, I also rehabilitate dogs, Train Dogs too, Photography, Research, pissin' people off (it's one of my best talents), debates, shuttin' people down with facts ;) :angel:
Last edited by ELFTexanCowgirl (103681266) on Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
After one touch, we become obsessed with the rush. Yeah, love is like a rodeo. -Kane
Remember to load your brain before you shoot your mouth off - Old Farmer's Advice

ELFTexanCowgirl (103681266)
YoWorld Level: 296
YoWorld Start Date: May 27, 2009

Forum Posts: 8267

Postby CyberPunK (187030201) » Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:12 pm

Some interesting talents ladies :eh: crying and Eating :thumbsup: :haha:
"We have this giant thermonuclear reactor up in the sky, called the Sun. It's great, shows up every day, very reliable." - Elon Musk
CyberPunK (187030201)

Postby TL Kira (187264144) » Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:30 pm