Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE READ

Report bugs and gather information on known issues.

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Rotterdam (121573263) » Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:38 pm

Still cant find or use the hallowwen potions i have in inventory, it says item missing.
User avatar
Rotterdam (121573263)
YoWorld Level: 279
YoWorld Start Date: Sep 13, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 5
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby CorynlovesYo (128085339) » Fri Oct 16, 2020 6:25 pm

The help bar is frozen out-its like greyed out and you cant submit a ticket though so that is why I am on here. I need help. Can't vote. it is non-responsive. Some type of glitch. I dont want to miss my gems :(
User avatar

CorynlovesYo (128085339)
YoWorld Level: 390
YoWorld Start Date: Oct 10, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 582
Forum Title: YoSupporter

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Harleygal YWC (167258529) » Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:18 pm

HELP! My tool bar is grey, I can not report that I can't open the auction house, vote on the challenge, couldn't buy clothes, all my tools are in operable! Please check and fix, thank you.
User avatar

Harleygal YWC (167258529)
YoWorld Level: 329
YoWorld Start Date: Aug 11, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 22
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Steph (108704692) » Fri Oct 16, 2020 9:53 pm

I'm experiencing the same thing. :sad:
User avatar
Steph (108704692)
YoWorld Level: 306
YoWorld Start Date: Jul 14, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 28
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Katherine (121079165) » Fri Oct 16, 2020 10:09 pm

The problem seems to be intermittant! I refreshed several times and now I can vote! I also pulled up AH. Unsure of purchasing items yet, gonna vote! :rose:
Image

https://apps.facebook.com/playyoworld/?d=h82268478
BLM! Rodney King, Amadou Diallo, Eric Garner, Sandra Bland, Keith Lamont Scott, Alton Sterling, Stephon Clark, Freddie Gray, Breona Taylor, George Floyd! Those are just the ones I can name!
User avatar

Katherine (121079165)
YoWorld Level: 297
YoWorld Start Date: Sep 11, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 4583
Forum Title: YoGroupie
Location: Here?

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby BlackfeatherCoutlee (118719439) » Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:10 am

Yoworld has been glitchy for me for about a week now. I'm enjoying the Halloween theme but Cannot retrieve my free chest. Also, I have noticed that most of the tabs aren't working, especially watching the videos double coin it wont load...ARG!! :wailing: :devil:
User avatar

BlackfeatherCoutlee (118719439)
YoWorld Level: 323
YoWorld Start Date: Sep 01, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 5
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Tawney (187814821) » Sat Oct 17, 2020 2:55 am

Hi,my name is Linda,I read some reports and one struck me,He talked about getting deactivated+losing Years of work,time+money,also friends.He said it seemed to be unfair and I agree.I was on since Yoville,many years ago,then Yoworld.My player name was Cookie.I reached level 355,sapphire gift chests.I had yocash+coins always.I lost all the places I decorated,which were many,but I also lost my long-time buddies.I didn't know Why this happened.I was on Yoworld at the time,finished the train+was decorating Vermont,when I believe it was Big Viking that asked if I liked the new version or old,I said old+was immediately deactivated.I was devastated.I am bedridden+Yoworld was My world.Of course so many years past,I can't find my ID#for that account.I originally was using (for paypal)last I believe I was .I then sadly opened a new account under the player name Tawney.I had to start from the beginning,made a few new friends,but was considered New,so a limit was put on me for yocash+coins.When I logged on today,I was surprised there was an account for yoCookie,but sadly not my original one.I did have access to cash+coins,but again,starting over from Alton Towers.I have no friends on that as of yet.I changed the name yoCookie to Shelby.Now I ask you,although I was given many ways to Reactivate,but no luck.I want to say"If you can Deactivate,can't you Reactivate"? This is very upsetting+sad to say I am not happy.What the heck is going on??? :sad: :grr :wailing:

CM edit: removed personal information
User avatar
Tawney (187814821)
YoWorld Level: 46
YoWorld Start Date: May 30, 2020
 
Forum Posts: 1
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Robert (175570318) » Sat Oct 17, 2020 9:15 am

Only 2 tabs above the screen (Community and Inbox) are working right now cannot buy Yocash or send and open free gifts. Cannot access Help tab to summit a ticket. Please give us an update or at least acknowledge that you are aware of the issue. Thank you

CM note: removed personal information
User avatar

Robert (175570318)
YoWorld Level: 323
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 08, 2011
 
Forum Posts: 4
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Rotterdam (121573263) » Mon Oct 19, 2020 4:24 pm

Rotterdam (121573263) wrote:Still cant find or use the hallowwen potions i have in inventory, it says item missing.


Where do you have to be to get some answers ?
User avatar
Rotterdam (121573263)
YoWorld Level: 279
YoWorld Start Date: Sep 13, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 5
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby TallyxYUM (174432060) » Tue Oct 27, 2020 11:24 pm

I am unable to load onto game fully. I can see the initial loading screen only. The screen shows "Walls and Floors 100% loaded" but the screen never changes and I don't actually load into the game so that I can play. Buddies have told me they can see my name online and they can see my avatar loaded into my entrance default room, however I am not able to actually view and engage in the game. I have the Immortal Estate set as my default home and the entrance room has been "glitchy". I believe this glitch is interfering with my being able to load into the game. Is there any way to remove the glitched room as my default load room so that I can actually load and play the game? The only way I know to change the default entrance room is to actually load onto the game and change the default home at the top of the screen.Please help!! I'm missing Halloween fun!!
User avatar

TallyxYUM (174432060)
YoWorld Level: 265
YoWorld Start Date: Feb 09, 2011
 
Forum Posts: 2
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Sharon (11135269) » Wed Oct 28, 2020 3:28 pm

I did the survey and never got the angelic pumpkin cat????
User avatar
Sharon (11135269)
YoWorld Level: 299
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 09, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 104
Forum Title: YoApprentice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Sharon (11135269) » Fri Oct 30, 2020 4:41 pm

Everytime I try and buy something it says sorry your purchase was unsuccessful??????????? :grr
User avatar
Sharon (11135269)
YoWorld Level: 299
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 09, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 104
Forum Title: YoApprentice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby XoXVeronicaXoX (107660934) » Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:14 pm

Can't buy anything from the store. I tried to refresh and still won't go through.
User avatar
XoXVeronicaXoX (107660934)
YoWorld Level: 330
YoWorld Start Date: Jul 06, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 63
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Sandy (9027104) » Fri Oct 30, 2020 5:15 pm

Me too!
User avatar

Sandy (9027104)
YoWorld Level: 325
YoWorld Start Date: Feb 10, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 30
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby jxmi (134118564) » Thu Nov 05, 2020 6:32 am

please help my rooms and my avtar are lagging bad never had a issue before like this it does what ever it wants without me do anything help please tks ugh
User avatar

jxmi (134118564)
YoWorld Level: 340
YoWorld Start Date: Nov 09, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 69
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Sharon (11135269) » Mon Nov 16, 2020 3:08 pm

Go-Vember Event..I click on the chest for free 50 gems...nothing happens..my screen won't even change...I shut it down and re went to it..nothing...HELP :wailing: :D
User avatar
Sharon (11135269)
YoWorld Level: 299
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 09, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 104
Forum Title: YoApprentice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Behani (186938839) » Mon Nov 16, 2020 4:03 pm

Ugh, same. Cannot claim the outfit from chest Go-Vember
User avatar

Behani (186938839)
YoWorld Level: 287
YoWorld Start Date: May 22, 2016
 
Forum Posts: 14
Forum Title: YoRookie
Location: Mustafar

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Sharon (11135269) » Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:02 am

Now it works..I was able to get it...maybe too many people were trying at the same time...shrugs...hope it works for you now
User avatar
Sharon (11135269)
YoWorld Level: 299
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 09, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 104
Forum Title: YoApprentice

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby CK (3743733) » Thu Nov 19, 2020 9:30 am

What about old account that now come back to play again and its stuck loading room furniture at 98% forever ? Already sent email for 2 times but nothing reply . Could you pls help looking at the email there is user id there and fix it pls .thank you very much
User avatar
CK (3743733)
YoWorld Level: 182
YoWorld Start Date: Oct 18, 2008
 
Forum Posts: 1
Forum Title: YoNewbie

Re: Having trouble with YoWorld? Reporting Bugs - PLEASE REA

Postby Crystal (123232925) » Wed Nov 25, 2020 6:16 pm

half of my screen have been missing since the 18/11/2020, when will this be fixed?
User avatar
Crystal (123232925)
YoWorld Level: 281
YoWorld Start Date: Sep 20, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 3919
Forum Title: YoAficionado
Location: England

PreviousNext

Return to Bugs & Bug Reporting