Auction House Not Loading (It's Working Again)

Report bugs and gather information on known issues.

Auction House Not Loading (It's Working Again)

Postby ditzywoo (110874604) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:22 pm

"No items found" when I load AH.
Last edited by ditzywoo (110874604) on Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
ditzywoo (110874604)
YoWorld Level: 275
YoWorld Start Date: Jul 30, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 88
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Auction House Not Loading

Postby Renee (108305250) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:23 pm

I just got that too. No wonder no one is buying my stuff............ :lol:
Image
User avatar
Renee (108305250)
YoWorld Level: 313
YoWorld Start Date: Jul 10, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 20577
Forum Title: YoCrazy

Re: Auction House Not Loading

Postby Ramble On (13148238) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:23 pm

Same for me. Came to see if anyone else was having issues.
        Image
________________Click siggy to visit me :)
User avatar
Ramble On (13148238)
YoWorld Level: 286
YoWorld Start Date: Apr 06, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 707
Forum Title: YoSupporter

Re: Auction House Not Loading

Postby Ramble On (13148238) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:25 pm

Oh nvm it's working now :roll:

Edit to say: It's broke again. I typed in item to search and now nothing!
Last edited by Ramble On (13148238) on Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.
        Image
________________Click siggy to visit me :)
User avatar
Ramble On (13148238)
YoWorld Level: 286
YoWorld Start Date: Apr 06, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 707
Forum Title: YoSupporter

Re: Auction House Not Loading

Postby No Name (2389375) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:26 pm

i have the same issue too, i cant sell anything in the Auction House either. items dont load and the screen freezes :? im sure BVG will have everything straightened out soon, they ALWAYS do ;)
YoVille Biotch
User avatar

No Name (2389375)
YoWorld Level: 305
YoWorld Start Date: Sep 02, 2008
 
Forum Posts: 66
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Auction House Not Loading

Postby ditzywoo (110874604) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:28 pm

Just loaded for me, also. :)
User avatar
ditzywoo (110874604)
YoWorld Level: 275
YoWorld Start Date: Jul 30, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 88
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Auction House Not Loading

Postby Emerald (155932561) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:29 pm

Same problem, AH shows up empty and/or screen freezes. I know it will be sorted out soon , but supose it's best to report it so BVG knows <3
ImageImage
Klick the key to visit me
User avatar
Emerald (155932561)
YoWorld Level: 219
YoWorld Start Date: Apr 07, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 1158
Forum Title: YoFollower
Location: Belgium, home of the finest chocolates and the best beers :)

Re: Auction House Not Loading (It's Working Again)

Postby Papa Jupe (185647187) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:41 pm

Clothing items showing up OK for me, but no furniture items.
..... :-)
User avatar
Papa Jupe (185647187)
YoWorld Level: 200
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 07, 2014
 
Forum Posts: 46
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: Auction House Not Loading (It's Working Again)

Postby LostInMyPillowCase (11359789) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:44 pm

yeah, clothing is showing up for me.....even under the furniture tab lol
User avatar

LostInMyPillowCase (11359789)
YoWorld Level: 270
YoWorld Start Date: Mar 12, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 17
Forum Title: YoRookie
Location: Vancouver Island, B.C.

Re: Auction House Not Loading (It's Working Again)

Postby Emerald (155932561) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 12:49 pm

Seems to be working fine already indeed :D
ImageImage
Klick the key to visit me
User avatar
Emerald (155932561)
YoWorld Level: 219
YoWorld Start Date: Apr 07, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 1158
Forum Title: YoFollower
Location: Belgium, home of the finest chocolates and the best beers :)

Re: Auction House Not Loading (It's Working Again)

Postby NutsNhuni (134641077) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:19 pm

yep its broken all those ugly green pants made it puke up its insides :roll:
User avatar

NutsNhuni (134641077)
YoWorld Level: 282
YoWorld Start Date: Nov 12, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 1130
Forum Title: YoFollower

Re: Auction House Not Loading (It's Working Again)

Postby AA SPaZ (135304043) » Wed Jun 25, 2014 1:25 pm

Yes it stopped working on my end as well
Image
User avatar
AA SPaZ (135304043)
YoWorld Level: 227
YoWorld Start Date: Nov 15, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 150
Forum Title: YoApprentice


Return to Bugs & Bug Reporting