Page 1 of 1

Connecting Houses?

PostPosted: Sun Aug 11, 2019 5:11 pm
by PamelaVIP (111775183)
So, why is it that I cannot connect any Houses in edit mode, this includes the Teleport, and the Arrows?

Re: Connecting Houses?

PostPosted: Thu Aug 15, 2019 10:51 am
by PamelaVIP (111775183)
PamelaVIP (111775183) wrote:So, why is it that I cannot connect any Houses in edit mode, this includes the Teleport, and the Arrows?

Helloooo, anyone out there?????

Re: Connecting Houses?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:14 pm
by Yuri (120671304)
PamelaVIP (111775183) wrote:So, why is it that I cannot connect any Houses in edit mode, this includes the Teleport, and the Arrows?


Mine works with the teleport arrows bought from Yo Depot, but only a few of my homes/avenues can be connected using the original arrows on the property. The mall arrow can't be clicked to connect to anything and the place I want to connect it to won't connect to anything. I know someone else this happened to a while back. Do you think we need to submit a ticket?