BIDDING IN AUCTION

Report bugs and gather information on known issues.

BIDDING IN AUCTION

Postby SharSugarYOJ (13172061) » Mon May 13, 2019 6:33 pm

I WANT TO BID ON SOME ITEMS IN AUCTION BUT WHERE IT SAYS BID NOW IS GRAYED OUT? WHY IS THIS? HELP THANKS
User avatar

SharSugarYOJ (13172061)
YoWorld Level: 365
YoWorld Start Date: Apr 06, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 24
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: BIDDING IN AUCTION

Postby LiL MaMa (149099631) » Tue May 14, 2019 2:15 pm

Hi it is greyed out because you have not made a bid. As soon as you add your bid the button will highlight. hope this helps.
Image
User avatar
LiL MaMa (149099631)
YoWorld Level: 283
YoWorld Start Date: Feb 09, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 3386
Forum Title: YoAficionado

Re: BIDDING IN AUCTION

Postby Morgana Ravenwood (104170677) » Tue May 14, 2019 2:42 pm

There seems to be some issues because i can't even get into the aucton house.
User avatar

Morgana Ravenwood (104170677)
YoWorld Level: 287
YoWorld Start Date: Jun 01, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 58
Forum Title: YoNovice

Re: BIDDING IN AUCTION

Postby Elizabeth PR (117913280) » Wed May 15, 2019 11:04 am

Morgana Ravenwood (104170677) wrote:There seems to be some issues because i can't even get into the auction house.

Same here. I can't get into A.H either
User avatar

Elizabeth PR (117913280)
YoWorld Level: 319
YoWorld Start Date: Aug 28, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 116
Forum Title: YoApprentice
Location: California

Re: BIDDING IN AUCTION

Postby Carrie (105022441) » Tue May 21, 2019 9:13 am

I can get into it, but when I try to put something up for auction for the storybook challenge, once I click on the time duration, it has the post item grayed out and I can't post.
User avatar
Carrie (105022441)
YoWorld Level: 307
YoWorld Start Date: Jun 11, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 1
Forum Title: YoNewbie


Return to Bugs & Bug Reporting