Can't load the YoWorld :\

Report bugs and gather information on known issues.

Can't load the YoWorld :\

Postby SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449) » Fri Aug 11, 2017 12:26 pm

Greeting community members, I have been trying to access the YoWorld since 2 days and I'm not able to load it,
At first I thought it might be cache issue but then realized it's not, tried deleting history,cache contents, even tried using different browsers still no luck :(
No flash player problems as Google Chrome has an Built-In Plugin of FlashPlayer.

Any Assistance would be appreciated :)
User avatar
SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449)
YoWorld Level: 110
YoWorld Start Date: May 13, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 10
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: Can't load the YoWorld :\

Postby KimmieStarDreams (14315228) » Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:41 pm

are u getting stuck at loading ?
Image
User avatar
KimmieStarDreams (14315228)
YoWorld Level: 271
YoWorld Start Date: Apr 23, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 76663
Forum Title: YoManiac
Location: *Somewhere Online *

Re: Can't load the YoWorld :\

Postby SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449) » Sat Aug 12, 2017 4:16 am

nah, as soon as Load the https://apps.facebook.com/playyoworld/
it gets stucked there, and YoWorld frame doesn't even load,
I tried some experiments and it was actually my browser blocking flash player but it is happening again, and again.
Image
User avatar
SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449)
YoWorld Level: 110
YoWorld Start Date: May 13, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 10
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: Can't load the YoWorld :\

Postby SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449) » Thu Aug 17, 2017 2:09 pm

Well looks like BVG became careless,
almost a week no solution for my problem yet
User avatar
SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449)
YoWorld Level: 110
YoWorld Start Date: May 13, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 10
Forum Title: YoRookie

Re: Can't load the YoWorld :\

Postby KimmieStarDreams (14315228) » Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:35 pm

u try to unplug your router let it set 30 sec and plug it back up ?
Image
User avatar
KimmieStarDreams (14315228)
YoWorld Level: 271
YoWorld Start Date: Apr 23, 2009
 
Forum Posts: 76663
Forum Title: YoManiac
Location: *Somewhere Online *

Re: Can't load the YoWorld :\

Postby SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449) » Fri Aug 18, 2017 6:05 am

Kimmie, It's almost a week if it was router issue, then each day it should start atleast once when i restart router in a day, but it doesn't work :\
User avatar
SHirakoRMZ TLO (159372449)
YoWorld Level: 110
YoWorld Start Date: May 13, 2010
 
Forum Posts: 10
Forum Title: YoRookie


Return to Bugs & Bug Reporting