Page 134 of 139

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 11:05 am
by KimmieStarDreams (14315228)
j :gift:

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 1:30 pm
by Sandra RLFYOC (185846977)
:gift: J

I am K

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2018 6:55 pm
by KimmieStarDreams (14315228)
L :gift:

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Mon Dec 10, 2018 12:57 am
by Annie (118992501)
L :gift:

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 12:25 am
by BenDelaCreme (105617538)
:gift: gifting M if u leave ur link for house :)

N

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 1:49 am
by Eleni (111608630)
Gifting N!

Im O

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 9:23 am
by TF DREARY (172261836)
Gifting O!
I'm P! :balloon: :angel:

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 8:36 pm
by Sandra RLFYOC (185846977)
:gift:

I am Q

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Dec 30, 2018 10:41 am
by CCPG (107404295)
:gift:
I am R

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 1:56 pm
by Sandra RLFYOC (185846977)
:gift: :heart:

I am S

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Jan 20, 2019 8:59 am
by Amelia (105859454)
:gift: T

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Mon Jan 21, 2019 2:55 pm
by Sandra RLFYOC (185846977)
:gift:

U

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 7:17 am
by Amelia (105859454)
:gift: V

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Fri Jan 25, 2019 2:06 am
by BenDelaCreme (105617538)
:gift:

w

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:10 pm
by Sandra RLFYOC (185846977)
:gift:

X

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:13 pm
by KimmieStarDreams (14315228)
y :gift:

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 12:17 am
by Dangerous (187360122)
Z :gift:

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:31 am
by BenDelaCreme (105617538)
:gift:
A

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 10:51 am
by KimmieStarDreams (14315228)
b :gift:

Re: ABC Gifting Game

PostPosted: Sun Jan 27, 2019 11:34 am
by Jordan (187714080)